Levels: <A1-A1+

British English: ukicon

Published by: York Press

Description: York Reading Adventures is a new series of graded readers for pupils in primary schools. Traditional tales are brought to life as they take children on a reading adventure that they will never forget! Available with Activity Book.

Titles available:

Level 1 (<A1)

  • Goldilocks and the Three Bears
  • Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Tom Thumb
  • The Elves and the Shoemaker
  • The Ugly Duckling

Level 2 (A1)

  • Dick Whittington
  • Hansel and Gretel
  • Pinocchio
  • The Three Billy Goats Gruff
  • Cinderella

Level 3 (A1)

  • Sleeping Beauty
  • The Golden Goose
  • Rapunzel
  • Rumpelstiltskin

Level 4 (A1+)

  • Little Red Riding Hood
  • The Snow Queen
  • Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Create Customised e-libraries for your school